Departments

INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION COMPANY "ATAKENT-EXPO"

Subject

Address

Phone/Fax

Е-mail

Contact person

Position




Power engineering. Energy-efficient technologies. Heating systems. Industrial automation.

42, Timiryazev Str., 050057 Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan
+7 (727) 274 79 26, 275 09 11
power@atakentexpo.kz



aigul@atakentexpo.kz
Kayrat Imangaliyev

Aigul
Alpysbayeva
Manager,
System administrator

Manager

Machine building and metal working

42, Timiryazev Str., 050057 Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan +7 (727) 275 09 11         
aigul@atakentexpo.kz


power@atakentexpo.kz


Alpysbaeva Aigul

Kairat Imangaliev

Manager

Manager,
System administrator

Construction equipment. Building materials. Architectural engineering.

42, Timiryazev Str., 050057 Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan +7 (727) 275 09 11

+7 (717) 2507329 
zhanat@atakentexpo.kz


atakent@mail.ru

Zhanat Muldasheva

Zhumabekova

Aiya

Manager


Manager


 

Office 43, 68, Str., "Atakent-Expo" Department in Astana
+7 (7172) 507401, 507330+7 (7172) 507329
atakent@mail.ru

Zhumabekova

Aiya

 

Manager

Education and career

42, Timiryazev Str., 050057 Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan

+7 (727) 258 25 35

+7 (727) 258 25 36

 

venera@atakentexpo.kz

Venera Malikova

Manager

Transport and logistics

42, Timiryazev Str., 050057 Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan

+7 (727) 275 13 57, 275 0911

manager1@atakentexpo.kz

 

Anara Kalidjanova

Manager

Furniture, accessories and trimming materials

42, Timiryazev Str., 050057 Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan

+7 (727) 275 13 57, 275 0911

manager1@atakentexpo.kz

Anara Kalidjanova

Manager

Automobiles, accessories, spare parts. Garage equipment.

42, Timiryazev Str., 050057 Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan

+7 (727) 275 13 57, 275 0911

zhanat@atakentexpo.kz

 


venera@atakentexpo.kz

Zhanat Muldasheva


Venera Malikova

Head of Exhibition Organization department

Manager







 


Technical department

42, Timiryazev Str., 050057 Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan

+7 (727) 275 13 57, 275 0911
338 56 65
tech1@atakentexpo.kz

tech2@atakentexpo.kz
tech3@atakentexpo.kz
Bakytzhan Duisenbayev

Baydakhmet Dinmukhamed

Eshan Aitbayev

Head of technical department

Technical manager   


Technical manager


Information and advertising group

42, Timiryazev Str., 050057 Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan

+7 (727) 275 13 57, 275 0911

 

design@atakentexpo.kz

Alen Sultanakhmet

Kayrat Imangaliyev

Aidos

Shaimov

Designer


System administrator

Designer 

Fairs and exhibition coordination group

42, Timiryazev Str., 050057 Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan

+7 (727) 275 13 57, 275 0911 

office@atakentexpo.kz

Diana Kossakovskaya


Coordinator
Office-manager

Account and economical group

42, Timiryazev Str., 050057 Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan

+7 (727) 275 13 57, 275 0911

 

gulshat@atakentexpo.kz

 

Bakhyt Nugmanovna Murzabekova

Gulshat Jamanbaeva

Aigerim

Sogumbayeva

Chief accountant


Accountant-economist

Stand construction and stand mounting group

42, Timiryazev Str., 050057 Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan

+7 (727) 275 13 57, 275 0911

 

tech1@atakentexpo.kz

Ayan Ecibekov

Head of the group

Mounting group foreman